Service/Collection Centre of Npower Device – Complete List with There Adresses

Npower Device Service/Collection Centre – How to obtain yours

We will like to notify you that Npower device vendors have all delivered their products to the N-Power
Central Warehouse, Lagos. From there the pre-loading of Npower content into the devices and other
delivery process preparation will be taken care off. After which the devices will be distributed to all states to be given to beneficiaries.
The vendors of N-power are-
1. Afrione
2. Samsung
3. Floss Signature
4. Tecno
5. RLG
6. Brian
7. Beta
8. Zinox
9. Techno

Be informed that any moment form now, you will be asked to come for your Npower device. The collection
would be done in all collection centers across Nigeria. This is for Npower 2016 beneficiaries, 2017 Npower beneficiaries have not been selected yet.

Available Devices (Tablets) for collection-

1. Samsung Tab
2. AfriOne Npower iPad
3. RLG Npower Tablet
4. Zinox Zpad
5. Floss Signature Tablet
All devices available are of high quality and specifications. Do not be moved by the name or brand.

Requirement for Npower Device Collection

What you need to collect your device.

Form of Identification

The form of identification will include any means that can be used to identify you when you come for the device collection. you will need the following;

Your payment history print out in your NPVN portal
The print out of your profile face showing your passport and Id card you uploaded.
The Valid identity card you uploaded at your NPVN profile
The Email that will be sent to you.
You should check the date of Expected Date of Delivery. Go to your profile and print out the require document. You will take these documents to the collection centre. Collect your device and enjoy it.

If the post Npower Device collection process – How to collect your device quickly is very helpful. please share it to reach all the Npower beneficiaries.

Full List of N-Power device collection centers and their locations

Lagos state:
Address: Ikeja Service Centre 1 Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos State

Ogun state
Address: Abeokuta Connect 7 Lalubu Street, Oke-Ilewo,
Abeokuta Ogun

Oyo state
Address: Ibadan Service Centre Mobil Roundabout, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo

Kwara State
Address: 24,Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin, Kwara- State Kwara

Ondo State
Address: 47 Oba Adesida Road ,Ricabin House Akure, Ondo

Osun State
Address: Plot 456 Iwo Road By FAN MILK , Osogbo Osun

Ekiti State
Address: Ado-Ekiti PNN House Mr Biggs , Ado-Ekiti

Jigawa State
Address: Beside Asmau House, Sani Abacha Way, Dutse.

Katsina State
Address: Shop MH2, Ground Floor, Madugu House, Dustin-Ma Road, Kwaya, Katsina. Katsina

Kebbi State
Address: 3, Jos Road, Opposite Access Bank, GRA Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi State.

Zamfara State
Address: AP filling station along Zaria Road, Gusau, Zamfara State

Kano State
Address: Kano Service Centre 2 Civic centre, (Behind Kano post office), Kano

Sokoto State
Address: Sokoto Service Centre 6, Sultan Abubakar Rd, Opp. Women Centre for Continuing Education

Plateau State
Address: Jos 1B Ibrahim Taiwo Rd, Jos Plateau

Borno State
Address: Maiduguri Western Roundabout, Baga Road, Maiduguri Borno

Yobe State
Address: Maiduguri road Opposite A.A. BAFFA & SONS FILLING STATION Damaturu Yobe

Gombe State
Address: No 1 Bauchi road, opposite Oasis bakery, Gombe

Bauchi State
Address: 4 Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite unity park, Bauchi

Adamawa State
Address: No 42 Ahmadu Bello Way Opposite NTA Jimeta– Yola Adamawa

Taraba State
Address: Lenyol Investment Ltd. Off Taraba Motel Road,G.R.A Jalingo Taraba State Taraba

Abuja FCT
Address: Abuja Regional Office & Service centre Plot 2784, Shehu Shagari Way, Maitama, Abuja FCT

Kaduna State
Address: Kaduna Service Centre Bank Road, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna Kaduna

Enugu State
Address: Enugu Service Centre 34 Zik Avenue, Enugu

Delta State
Address: Asaba Service Centre Km. 129, Benin – Asaba Expressway, Asaba, Delta. Delta

Imo State
Address: Owerri 116 Wetheral Road, Owerri Imo

Anambra State
Address: Nnewi 15 Nnewi – Onitsha road, Nnewi Anambra

Ebonyi State
Address: Abakaliki Connect 38 Ogoja Road opposite FCMB and Bank PHB, Abakaliki Ebonyi

Edo State
Address: Benin 89 Akpakpava Road Benin City Edo

Rivers State
Address: Port Harcourt Regional Office & Service Centre 330 Aba road, Port Harcourt, Rivers Rivers
Reminder: All these N-Power device collection centres except Lagos State has not be verified.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *